Tuesday, 21 April 2009

:/

This is STUPID now.
your just really PATHETIC, you all are. i mean c'mon get over yourself.
what's done is done and thats that.
if you want to be pathetic over it then fine, your loss not mine(well yes my loss too but yeah)

yes i understand your stil angry and yes i understand why, but its all getting alittle pathetic now.
i'm not gunna end it just coz you dont like it.

Btw im not avoiding you, its you with your patheticness thats avoiding me.
and yes, THANKYOU so much for making everyone hate me, well done.

TBH if you think im being a bitch, take a step back and look at yourself, your the bitch right now.

Tbh i've said im sorry loads of times.
your just being pathetic and stupid for no reason.
but there you go, what else can i do.....NOTHING, because your just too stuborn to understand that YES i no what i did was wrong and YES i should have ASKED you first, but i didn't, and it was a MISTAKE that i can't un-do.

For the LAST time now....
I AM SORRY.