Wednesday, 6 May 2009

:/ &+ (: all at the same time..

Things at home aren't great right now....
sometimes i wish i could fix everything, but its not my argunment to get into..
i feel sorry for my mum who married the man in the first place, i mean he can nice and he works to give us a roof over our heads and food and shite but hes horrible too, he's no good for my mum, she was better off without him, but thats my opinion...deep down i no she loves him or she wouldn't of married him would she? No she wouldn't..
Never mind though....maybe they'll work things out in the end, and if not then....yeah not much i can do TBH.

but, on the other hand...

Things out side of my home are good..
i'm happy with the way things are right now :)
things happened i didn't think would, and do you no what....i DONT regret anything i did or anything i've said so far ether :D
I Love Youu <3

Ah i hate school! but who doesn't, i hate childcare it's stupid! :L but then again who doesn't hate it :L
can't wait for the prom :P
even though i didn't really want to go but i do now :D
:/ exams soon, but im going to revise :) so i shouldn't fail...NO i won't fail, :) i'm being possitive :P

x

Friday, 1 May 2009

(:

:) things are now back to how they should be..
may day tomorrow, and dress shopping :) fun fun fun.
gotta go see my grandads grave today, it'll be hard but i need to do it :/
27 July
but there you go, life must go on, of course its hard, its life what do you expect.
x

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

:/

This is STUPID now.
your just really PATHETIC, you all are. i mean c'mon get over yourself.
what's done is done and thats that.
if you want to be pathetic over it then fine, your loss not mine(well yes my loss too but yeah)

yes i understand your stil angry and yes i understand why, but its all getting alittle pathetic now.
i'm not gunna end it just coz you dont like it.

Btw im not avoiding you, its you with your patheticness thats avoiding me.
and yes, THANKYOU so much for making everyone hate me, well done.

TBH if you think im being a bitch, take a step back and look at yourself, your the bitch right now.

Tbh i've said im sorry loads of times.
your just being pathetic and stupid for no reason.
but there you go, what else can i do.....NOTHING, because your just too stuborn to understand that YES i no what i did was wrong and YES i should have ASKED you first, but i didn't, and it was a MISTAKE that i can't un-do.

For the LAST time now....
I AM SORRY.

Monday, 23 March 2009

Lesbian (Y)

Colourful (:
I have new Teeth

ima lesbian with helens mum ;)
:P
Laura likes koopa ;)


yes.
check your emails :)
your a dick gay-jay
ah.

lol.
(:
;)
;P
xx

Thursday, 26 February 2009

Ahh (:

So yea...another random Blog, coz im cool :L (not really but ya know)
so like....so far i've had a good day (:
although..science was boring, but then again it is science so yeah :L.
i have english after lunch and english is always funnny coz yeah, accpet i have an english speaking and listening test ( apparently its easy :) )
so yeah....i say 'so yeah' to much :P
im bored.
aha helen is the only o0ne who read's my blogs :L
lol
i dont love you helen :P
X

Sunday, 22 February 2009

Hmm.

Ah i actually cba anymore, i seriously give up!
why do i even fucking bother?
everything i do for people just gets thrown back into my face :/
& when i don't do stuff for people they moan at me....so like either way i can't win can i.

): i just found the song that makes me cry coz it reminds me of bad times :'(

ah it sucks.

i should be happyy, but i cant not now..
my friends should be there for me, but i dont tell anyone anything :/ becuase i cant trust anyone anymore. i have trust issues....

i mean dont get me wrong...i love my friends but yeah...

im not sure why i bother writing on this thing, coz no one reads it, but atleast i can moan and people dont care i supose.

:'(

X

Friday, 20 February 2009

Random stuff's...

So......Yesterday was an Amazing day.
Everything was going great untill......the end of the day came.
i felt really bad i had Him upset.
I didn't mean to make Him upset :(

So i spoke to Him & it turns out it wasn't me that upset Him,
But i did feel bad still :/

Also yesterday i rang my mom.
The phone call lasted 5 seconds, all she said was ' Yes ' & 'Okay' & 'Byee'
She clearly doesnt care where i am or what i do..... but tbh i was sort of upset about it.....
NVM though i guess huh.

All my friends seem to be changing just lately,
i think its just me that Can't change :/
i'm not sure what to do tbh.

Ahh well im sure i'll get over it..Maybe just Maybe i'll get over it (:

XXxx