Things at home aren't great right now....
sometimes i wish i could fix everything, but its not my argunment to get into..
i feel sorry for my mum who married the man in the first place, i mean he can nice and he works to give us a roof over our heads and food and shite but hes horrible too, he's no good for my mum, she was better off without him, but thats my opinion...deep down i no she loves him or she wouldn't of married him would she? No she wouldn't..
Never mind though....maybe they'll work things out in the end, and if not then....yeah not much i can do TBH.
but, on the other hand...
Things out side of my home are good..
i'm happy with the way things are right now :)
things happened i didn't think would, and do you no what....i DONT regret anything i did or anything i've said so far ether :D
I Love Youu <3
Ah i hate school! but who doesn't, i hate childcare it's stupid! :L but then again who doesn't hate it :L
can't wait for the prom :P
even though i didn't really want to go but i do now :D
:/ exams soon, but im going to revise :) so i shouldn't fail...NO i won't fail, :) i'm being possitive :P
x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

things will sort itself out eventually
ReplyDeletelove you too :P
I agree with the comment above.
ReplyDeleteEverything will weave itself back to normal, dont worry about a thing.